Finalists for EV World 2018

EVworld organiser Conferenz has announced the finalists for its ‘champions’ awards – set to be revealed at the August event.

The awards recognise the pioneering individuals, businesses and towns who are committed to championing the uptake of EVs in New Zealand.

[Richard Edwards - EV Talk - 18 July 2018]

The judges, Stella Stocks from the AA, Mike Underhill and Liz Yeaman will choose from the finalists.

The winners will be announced on August 9 at a function to open the EVworld NZ industry forums, conferences and exhibition. Visit for more information.

Most EV friendly Town of the Year Sponsored by Yoogo Share
Finalists are:

SME-EV Award of the Year Sponsored by Meridian Energy 
Finalists are:
EVs Enhanced
OEM Audio

Fleet Champion of the Year Sponsored by Drive Electric
Finalists are:
Civic Contractors
Foodstuffs NZ
Meridian Energy
Northland Regional Council
Waste Management NZ Limited

Finalists are:
Autolink Cars Ltd
GVI Electric
Marina ART Ltd

EV Champion of the Year Sponsored by Ecotricity
Finalists are:
Henrik Moller
Justin Boyd
Martin Kane
Nick Robilliard

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.